What happens at the end of the subscription?
What happens at the end of the subscription? Say I purchased only a month of BatBox, after 31 days I'm interested in knowing:
- Will my data be accessible? Or end of subscription = End of access to the server?
- What happens to the data? Do they get deleted immediately? After a while? Eventual active torrents will be paused indefinitely?
- What happens if after 31 days I wait say a week before renovating the subscription? Will I still have access to the data?
- In the case in which end of subscription = immediate erasure of all the data (logs included?), can I renovate the subscription before it ends?
Thank you in advance for your time :)